Does anybody know who this superstud is?





Voted Best Bodybuilding Website for '03/'04, '04/'05, '05/'06, '06/'07 and '07/'08.
| Author | Comment | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
Bigdonweho |
Huge mystery bodybuilder - ID needed |
Lead | ||
|
One of the fun things about running my free tall men's website www.bigdonsboys.com is folks from all over the
world send me photos. A nice fellow in Wales sent me this photo he got from a guy who claimed to be the man in the photo. The man said he was from Dayton, Oh.
Who knows? The pics look like FLorida or CA.
Does anybody know who this superstud is?
|
||||
|
|
||||
Matusfan |
#1 | |||
|
Don't know who he is, but either he's enormous or she is very small. Or both.
|
||||
|
|
||||
flex hold |
Matt Davis | #2 | ||
|
Matt Davis
|
||||
|
|
||||
Bigdonweho |
Excellent! | #3 | ||
|
Somebody showed me his profile on Adam4Adam and he is 6'9" 290 lbs.! Now you gave me his name. He likes fishing and you can see pictures of him with
his catch on google photos.
|
||||
|
|
||||
mjolesko |
#4 | |||
|
A4A is not the most reliable source of information. Chances are high the photos posted there might be stolen.
|
||||
|
|
||||
Bigdonweho |
I highly agree Adam4Adam is suspect but ... | #5 | ||
|
The guy says he is formerly married, loves fishing and .... when I search the web for his name photos of him pop up holding fish! Hmmm .
|
||||
|
|
||||
Seattle61b |
#6 | |||
|
Put your glasses on, that is not Matt Davis
|
||||
|
|
||||
Armourer63 |
#7 | |||
|
He's fantastic, whoever he is!
|
||||
|
|
||||
| Website Links | |||
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| MySpace Links | |||
|
|
|
|
| Other Board Links | |||
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|